Another beta video – Or stream rather.

Home Forums General Discussion Another beta video – Or stream rather.

Tagged: , , ,

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 53 total)
  • Author
    Mansen
    Participant

In case you just can’t have enough of the beta footage, here’s a quick 40min stream I did the other day – Unfortunately it’s muted due to issues with OBS that I didn’t catch before streaming.

But you can just ask here if you’ve got any questions. (I’ll probably make a few, longer streams once I ensure I can record with my mic on)

I’m fairly new to the game so expect some basic mistakes. 😛

http://www.twitch.tv/mansen_/b/558807730

• This topic was modified 9 years, 8 months ago by Mansen. Reason: layout
    • This topic was modified 9 years, 8 months ago by Mansen. Reason: more layout
    Mansen
    Participant

You can skip the first two minutes of Map Generation to go straight to the gameplay*

baronjutter
    Participant

Might want to re-do with sound.

Mansen
    Participant

Yes, definitely hehehe 😀

olahaldor
    Participant

Refreshing to finally see the game in better image quality for a change. 🙂

Mansen
    Participant

Welp – Managed to record another session without voice again. This time I blame Logitech entirely for resetting my audio outputs without notifying me of it. (Making notes here to double check that for next time…)

So yeah… If you want another 1½ hour of ingame music and nothing else it’s available now. :/

http://www.twitch.tv/mansen_/b/559778886

hert
    Participant

I noticed in your video that you use a lot stops in the cities. Is that really necessary? I have seen that people will walk to your stations so you wouldnt need that many. But I could be wrong.

Mansen
    Participant

Force of habit, and I haven’t really tested how far the busstop coverage is – I like to have a good coverage to feed my trains and intercity lines.